Notifications

Wednesday May 1 2024

Here's to the ones who build, create, and make it happen. Happy Labor Day!

Wednesday April 10 2024

Eid Mubarak! May this special day bring happiness and blessings to you and your loved ones.

Sunday March 31 2024

Sending warm Easter wishes filled with love, laughter, and lots of colorful eggs!

Sunday March 24 2024

May the spirit of Palm Sunday fill your heart with peace and joy today and always.

Thursday March 21 2024

To the woman whose fashion sense is as timeless as her love, Happy Mother's Day!

Thursday February 22 2024

Starting today and for a limited time only, enjoy an extra 20% discount on 50% sale items from our Home Deco & Gadgets collection. Shop In-store & Online.

Tuesday February 20 2024

The entire winter collection is now at 50% Off! Shop your favorite brands In-Store & Online.

Tuesday January 16 2024

50% off selected items now at GS Storey! Pick and choose your favorite items from our wide range of Home Furniture, Home Accessories & Gadgets In-store & Online.

Thursday January 11 2024

Up to 50% SALE starts today! Hurry up and shop your favorite brands In-Store & Online.

Monday January 1 2024

Wishing you a year filled with Joy, Laughter, and new opportunities. Cheers to a brighter year ahead! Happy New Year!

Monday December 25 2023

In the spirit of the festive season, we extend to you and to your loved ones our wishes for a Merry Christmas and Joyful Holidays.

Friday December 8 2023

Our 15% Holiday Promotion starts today! Enjoy the Festive Season and shop your perfect gifts in-store & Online.

Wednesday October 4 2023

Exciting news! Springfield just launched their Kids collection and it is now exclusively available at GS - Downtown, Dbayeh, Hamra & Verdun branches & at Springfield City Mall. Explore the Springfield trendiest styles in-store & online today.

Thursday May 11 2023

Get ready to Walk in style! Superga now exclusively available at GS stores, Superga ABC Achrafieh, Superga Le Mall Dbayeh & Online.

Friday February 10 2023

This Valentine’s Day, get to spoil your loved ones with our Up to 50% Winter Sale collection and with our new Spring collection already In-Store & Online.

Sunday January 1 2023

Wishing you and your loved ones a Happy New Year. May happy times brighten all your days.

Sunday December 25 2022

In the spirit of the festive season, we extend to you and to your loved ones our best wishes for a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.

Tuesday November 1 2022

Double your reward points on all your Springfield Men & Women's purchases! Offer ends on November 6.

Friday October 21 2022

We got you covered this season! Check the collection in-store and online.

Monday October 10 2022

New styles to fall in love with. Shop online and in-store!

Tuesday September 20 2022

Our Fall collection is not to be missed, check it out today Instore and Online!

Wednesday August 10 2022

Geox is now on SALE! Check our collection In-store and Online.

Wednesday July 13 2022

Must have shoes in every man's wardrobe! Check our shoes collection available in-store and online.

Saturday July 9 2022

May happiness and peace embrace your life on this Eid. Adha Mubarak!

Friday July 8 2022

Lighten up your kid’s Eid looks with colorful patterns. Check our Kids collection available in-store and online.

Tuesday June 28 2022

Fun with Flats! Your ultimate flats guide for this season available in-store and online.

Wednesday June 15 2022

Casual Footwear for every outfit! Check our kids shoes selection available in-store and online.

Wednesday June 8 2022

Hello Summer! June collection ready in-store and online.

Saturday May 28 2022

Spending The Evening Out? Check Our Items Selection In-Store and Online.

Saturday May 21 2022

Eyes Down! Check Our Shoes Collection Instore or Online.