Notifications

Monday January 18 2021

Stay Warm❄️Stay Safe! Check our Winter collection and benefit from our ONLINE EXCLUSIVE 20% discount until January 31st

Thursday January 7 2021

Stay Warm❄️Stay Safe! Check our Winter collection and benefit from our ONLINE EXCLUSIVE 20% discount until January 31st

Thursday December 31 2020

Are you ready to celebrate? Enjoy a New Year of glam with GS!

Tuesday December 29 2020

Add a touch of glamour to your New Year’s Eve outfit, discover this week’s latest collection instore and online.

Friday December 25 2020

MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAVE A BLESSED HOLIDAY!

Tuesday December 22 2020

What's under the Christmas tree today? Add an amazing gift to your loved ones from our collection instore and online.

Saturday December 19 2020

Christmas is approaching, have you found a gift for yourself too? Discover our special collection instore and online

Tuesday December 15 2020

What's on your wish list for this season? Explore this week's latest collection instore and online

Sunday November 22 2020

Independence Day. We will remain resilient and forever hopeful for a better and brighter future.

Saturday November 14 2020

Stay home, stay safe and enjoy online shopping. Check out our latest collection and shop your favorite brands on www.gs.com.lb.

Friday October 30 2020

Discover what's new this week instore and online at www.gs.com.lb.

Friday October 16 2020

FALL IS HERE! So is our new collection. Check it out instore and online at www.gs.com.lb

Thursday October 1 2020

More items at 50% discount! Hurry up and benefit from our Summer Sale online and in stores.

Wednesday September 2 2020

More items at half price! Log on to our website or App and benefit from our up to 50% sale.

Friday August 21 2020

Stay safe, stay home. Enjoy online shopping and benefit from our latest up to 50% Sale.

Friday August 14 2020

Up to 50% SALE starts today In-store & Online at www.gs.com.lb

Thursday July 30 2020

Stay home, Stay safe, Shop online! 15% off exclusively online on SS20 footwear & apparel. Ends Monday August 3rd.

Tuesday July 28 2020

Let them walk on sunshine this summer with our season's festive looks. New kids' collection ready to dazzle online.

Wednesday July 22 2020

Dress them and show them off! New Kids' collection ready to be browsed online.

Friday July 17 2020

Let your senses go on a tropical vacation with our boho chic summer looks.Now available instore and online.

Tuesday July 14 2020

Stay cool this summer with our hottest styles. Check our men's collection instore and online.

Friday July 10 2020

Sunshine & Tanlines. Our new swimwear collection is all about sun and fun!

Tuesday July 7 2020

All about that open-air summer mood! GS Storey's home collection ready to be browsed online.

Friday July 3 2020

Have you met Raffia? Check out this summer's must have trend!

Wednesday July 1 2020

Sunshine is our favorite accessory. Browse our 2020 summer collection now online!

Wednesday June 17 2020

We've rounded up gift ideas for Father's Day, check them out in-store and online. Happy Father's Day!

Saturday May 9 2020

Exclusive Online Offer from Geox! Get a FREE multiple-use bottle with every pair of Geox SS20 kids' collection. Order online & pay on delivery.